Saturday, October 15, 2022
8am - 8pm
Gymnasium, REC Centre, 930 Main Street, Lillooet

2022 Municipal Election Candidates

Important Contacts

Kevin Taylor
Chief Election Officer

Nate Moyer
Deputy Chief Election Officer

Lillooet Municipal Hall
615 Main Street
P.O. Box 610
Lillooet, BC V0K 1V0
Phone: 250-256-4289
Fax: 250-256-4288

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:30 am to 12:00 noon; and
1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Closed Statutory Holidays

Nomination papers have been filed for the following candidates and can be viewed below. The nomination period is open until Friday, September 9 at 4 p.m.

Candidates will be listed in alphabetical order, by last name, as nomination papers are filed.

Declaration of Candidates (Close of Nomination Period)

Click here for the Declaration of Candidates

The list below will be updated before the end of the day on September 9, 2022.

Last updated September 9, 2022 at 18:23 

Mayoral Candidates (one to be elected)

Hopfl, Laurie Laurie Allison Hopfl                                 
Address: 330 Hollywood Cr, Lillooet
Telephone: 250-256-3793
        Nomination Papers
Leach, Jen Jennifer Lynn Leach
Address: 856 Columbia Street, Lillooet
Telephone: 250-256-1924
Twitter: jennifer_lynn23
Instagram:        vote_jen4mayor
  Nomination Papers

Councillor Candidates (four to be elected)

Allen, Bobbie-Jo  Bobbie-Jo Emma Lynn Allen            
Address: 7389 Highway 12, SLRD
Telephone: 250-256-3059
  Nomination Papers
Anderson, Kevin Kevin Harold Anderson
Address: 1047 Russell Street, Lillooet
Telephone: 250-256-9377
  Nomination Papers
Chin, Omar Omar Ricardo Chin
Address: 280 Jones Road, Lillooet
  Nomination Papers
de Bruin, Rolf Rolf Steven de Bruin
Address: 905 Columbia Street, Lillooet
Telephone: 778-209-9440
  Nomination Papers
Falk, Adriene Adriene Leslie Falk                       
Address: 1771 Cook Road, Lillooet
Telephone: 250-256-1560
  Nomination Papers
Flann, Patti   Patricia Leigh Cory Flann           
Address: 132 Hollywood Cres., Lillooet
Telephone: 250-256-7639
  Nomination Papers
Kamenka, Brent Charles Brent Kamenka
Address: 88 Discovery Drive, Lillooet
  Nomination Papers
McNary, Randy   Randy Lloyd Samuel McNary               
Address:                1445 Roshard Road, Lillooet
  Nomination Papers
Nodzykowski, Andrew Andrzej W. Nodzykowski
Address: 622 Columbia Street, Lillooet
Telephone: 250-256-0594
  Nomination Papers
Pike, Janna Janna Lynn Pike
Address: 20605 Texas Creek Road, SLRD
Telephone: 778-209-4929
  Nomination Papers
Taylor, Raoul   Raoul Emile Taylor
Address: 280 Jones Road, Lillooet
  Nomination Papers
Wiebe, Barb       Barbara Ann Wiebe                            
Address: 160 D'Este Road, Lillooet
Telephone: 250-256-7340
  Nomination Papers

School Trustee Candidates (Lillooet)

Storkan, Orra Orra Louise Storkan
Address: 5 - 118 11th Avenue, Lillooet
Telephone: 250-256-3542
  Nomination Papers