Mayor & Council

Important Contacts

Mayor & Council 

Chief Administrative Officer
Joe McCulloch

Lillooet Municipal Hall
615 Main Street
P.O. Box 610
Lillooet, BC V0K 1V0
Phone: 250-256-4289
Fax: 250-256-4288

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday
8:30 am to 12:00 noon; and
1:00 pm to 4:30 pm
Closed Statutory Holidays

Related Links

For announcements from the Mayor and Municipal Hall, see the News & Announcements page.

For more information on the activities of Municipal Hall, see the following important documents:

About Council Meetings

Regular meetings of Council are held in accordance with a published schedule. Visit our current Council Meeting Schedule for exact dates. View recent Council Meetings on YouTube


Mayor Laurie Hopfl
Councillor Rolf de Bruin
Councillor Patti Flann
Councillor Randy McNary
Councillor Barb Wiebe

Contact Council: 


Council Meeting Location

Council meetings take place at 5 PM in Room 201 of the Lillooet Recreation Centre located at 930 Main Street.

Agenda Correspondence

Correspondence to be placed on the agenda of a regular meeting of council is required to be submitted by noon of the Wednesday prior to the council meeting.


Delegations to appear before council, must complete a delegation form which outlines the reason to appear before council and attachment of supporting information. This delegation form must be submitted by noon of the Wednesday prior to the council meeting.

Special Meeting of Council

Information about Special Meetings of Council will be posted on the Notice Board at the Municipal Hall and on the District website 24 hours in advance of a Special Meeting taking place.

Public Hearings

Information about Public Hearings and Open Houses will also be posted on the Notice Board, District website and in the Bridge River Lillooet News.

Useful Documents

2024 Council Meeting Schedule

Council Agendas

Council Meeting Minutes

View Recent Council Meetings on YouTube

Delegation Form

Municipal Objectives

Official Community Plan 2020

Council Committee Appointments

Committees of Council

The District is accepting not currently applications to the Board of Variance and Parcel Tax Roll Review Panel.